Customer Surveys

IHOP Customer Survey – TalkToIHOP.com

Complete the Talk To IHOP survey (talktoihop.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE short stack of buttermilk pancakes (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable

WalgreensListens.com

Complete the Walgreens Listens survey (walgreenslistens.com), and receive a chance to win a $3,000 cash prize from Walgreens! No purchase required. Must be 18 or

WeCare.RiteAid.com

Rite Aid Survey Details Complete the We Care Rite Aid survey (wecare.riteaid.com), and receive a chance to win a $1,000 cash prize from Rite Aid!

TellHappyStar.com

Hardee’s & Carl’s Jr. Survey Details Complete the Tell Happy Star survey (tellhappystar.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Small drink, and FREE Small

Lowes.com/Survey

Lowe’s Survey Details Complete the Lowe’s customer satisfaction survey (lowes.com/survey) and enter for a chance to win $500 cash! No purchase required to enter sweepstakes.

TellBrueggers.com

Bruegger’s Survey Details Complete the Tell Bruegger’s survey (tellbrueggers.com), and receive a coupon for $2 OFF of your entire purchase (reward varies, check your receipt),

KrogerFeedback.com

Kroger Feedback Survey Details Complete the Kroger Feedback survey (krogerfeedback.com), and receive a chance to win $5,000 in Kroger gift cards! No purchase required. Must be

OReillyCares.com

O’Reilly Auto Parts Survey Details Complete the O’Reilly Cares survey (oreillycares.com), and receive a chance to win a $100 gift card to O’Reilly Auto Parts!

TellCapriottis.com

Capriotti’s Survey Details Complete the Tell Capriotti’s survey (tellcapriottis.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit to

TellBaskinRobbins.com

Baskin-Robbins Survey Details Complete the Tell Baskin-Robbins survey (tellbaskinrobbins.com), and receive a coupon for $1 OFF your next purchase of $4 or more (reward varies,

TellEnP.com

Eat’n Park Survey Details Complete the Tell Eat’n Park survey (tellenp.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next

DonatosCares.com

Donatos Pizza Survey Details Complete the Donatos Cares survey (donatoscares.com), and receive a chance to win a $500 gift card to Donatos Pizza! No purchase

TellMurphyUSA.com

Murphy USA Survey Details Complete the Tell Murphy USA survey (tellmurphyusa.com), and receive a chance to win a $100 gift card to Murphy USA! No

HardRockSurvey.com

Hard Rock Cafe Survey Details Complete the Hard Rock Survey (hardrocksurvey.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next

TJMaxxFeedback.com

T.J. Maxx Feedback Survey Details Complete the T.J. Maxx Feedback survey (tjmaxxfeedback.com), and receive a chance to win a $500 gift card to T.J. Maxx!

TellDunkinBaskin.com

Dunkin’ & Baskin Survey Details Complete the Tell Dunkin’ Baskin survey (telldunkinbaskin.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Classic Donut (reward varies, check your

TSCListens.com

Tropical Smoothie Cafe Survey Details Complete the Tropical Smoothie Cafe Listens survey (tsclistens.com), and receive a coupon for $1.99 OFF of your next purchase (reward

TellValvoline.com

Valvoline Survey Details Complete the Tell Valvoline survey (tellvalvoline.com), and receive a coupon for up to $7 OFF of your next purchase (reward varies, check

ChurchsChickenSurvey.com

Church’s Chicken Survey Details Complete the Church’s Chicken Survey (churchschickensurvey.com.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit

WendysWantsToKnow.com

Wendy’s Survey Details Complete the Wendy’s Wants To Know survey (wendyswantstoknow.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Sandwich (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable

TellCaribou.com

Caribou Coffee Survey Details Complete the Tell Caribou survey (tellcaribou.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit

NorthgateExperience.com

Northgate Market Survey Details Complete the Northgate Experience survey (northgateexperience.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit

TellBostonPizza.com

Boston Pizza Survey Details Complete the Tell Boston Pizza survey (tellbostonpizza.com), and receive a chance to win a $200 gift card to Boston Pizza! No

TescoViews.com

Tesco Survey Details Complete the Tesco Views survey (tescoviews.com), and receive a chance to win a £1,000 gift card to Tesco! No purchase required. Must

TellJamba.com

Jamba Juice Survey Details Complete the Tell Jamba survey (telljamba.com), and receive a chance to win a $500 cash prize from Jamba Juice! No purchase

DGCustomerFirst.com

Complete the DG Customer First survey (dgcustomerfirst.com), and receive a chance to win a $100 gift card to Dollar General! No purchase required. Must be

InformTarget.com

Target Survey Details Complete the Inform Target survey (informtarget.com), and receive a chance to win a $1,500 gift card to Target! No purchase required. Reward

MarshallsFeedback.com

Marshalls Survey Details Complete the Marshalls Feedback survey (marshallsfeedback.com), and receive a chance to win a $500 gift card to Marshalls! No purchase required. Must

TalkToSonic.com

Sonic Drive-In Survey Details Complete the TalkToSonic survey (talktosonic.com), and receive a coupon for a free route 44 drink (reward may vary, check your receipt),

BurlingtonFeedback.com

Burlington Survey Details Complete the Burlington Feedback survey (burlingtonfeedback.com), and receive a chance to win a $1,000 gift card to Burlington! No purchase required. Must

MyHoneyBakedFeedback.com

Honey Baked Survey Details Complete the My Honey Baked Feedback survey (myhoneybakedfeedback.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE sandwich (reward varies, check your receipt),

ChurchsChickenFeedback.com

Church’s Chicken Survey Details Complete the Church’s Chicken Feedback survey (churchschickenfeedback.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Leg, Thigh, or Tender (reward varies, check

BagelExperience.com

Bagel Experience Survey Details Complete the Bagel Experience survey (bagelexperience.com), and receive a coupon for 3 FREE Bagels (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon

MyLongJohnSilversExperience.com

Complete the My Long John Silver’s Experience survey (mylongjohnsilversexperience.com), and receive a coupon for FREE Fish & Fries (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon

KrispyKremeListens.com

Krispy Kreme Survey Details Complete the Krispy Kreme Listens survey (krispykremelistens.com), and receive a coupon for a free Krispy Kreme doughnut, redeemable upon your next

GuestObsessed.com

Guest Obsessed Survey Details Complete the Guest Obsessed survey (guestobsessed.com), and receive a coupon for any Sandwich FREE with purchase of Large Drink (reward varies,

MyMichaelsVisit.com

Michaels Survey Details Complete the My Michaels Visit survey (mymichaelsvisit.com), and receive a FREE coupon for 25% OFF (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon

YourKFC.co.uk

KFC Survey Details Complete the Your KFC United Kingdom survey (yourkfc.co.uk), and receive a FREE coupon for 15% OFF (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable

TellPopeyes.com

Popeyes Survey Details Complete the Tell Popeyes survey (tellpopeyes.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Two Piece Chicken and Biscuit, redeemable upon your next

TalkToWendys.com

Wendy’s Survey Details Complete the Talk To Wendy’s survey (talktowendys.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE burger or chicken sandwich (reward varies, check your

SmoothieKingFeedback.com

Smoothie King Survey Details Complete the Smoothie King Feedback survey (smoothiekingfeedback.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next

BojanglesListens.com

Bojangles Survey Details Complete the Bojangles Listens survey (bojangleslistens.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit to

TellMarcos.com

Marco’s Pizza Survey Details Complete the Tell Marco’s survey (tellmarcos.com), and receive a coupon for FREE Cheezybread with purchase of a large pizza (reward varies,

DQFanSurvey.com

Dairy Queen Survey Details Complete the Dairy Queen Fan Survey (dqfansurvey.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE Dilly Bar (reward varies, check your receipt),

TellCharleys.com

Tell Charleys Survey Details Complete the Tell Charleys survey (tellcharleys.com), and receive a coupon for a FREE fry and drink with sub purchase (reward varies,

MyKFCExperience.com

Complete the My KFC Experience survey (mykfcexperience.com), and receive a FREE coupon (reward varies, check your receipt), redeemable upon your next visit to KFC! Previous

McDVoice.com

McDonald’s Survey Details Complete the McDVoice survey (mcdvoice.com), and receive a coupon for 1 FREE burger or egg mcmuffin (see receipt for details), redeemable upon